Skip to content

Pure Anthems

Pure Anthems is a 21-track mix of post-Milennium trance both instrumental and vocal.



Vincent De Moor – Fly Away (Thrillseekers Remix)
Meridian – Emphase (Digital Nature Remix)
Flutlicht – Icarus (The Flight) (Original Daedalus Mix)
Sunday Club – Healing Dream (Original Mix)
Schiller – Das Glockenspiel (DJ Tiesto Remix)
Above & Beyond presents Tranquility Base – Surrender (Original Mix)
Mario Piu presents DJ Arabesque – The Vision (Vision 1 Mix)
Cern – The Message (Northern Mix)
Pulser – Square One (Thrillseekers Intro Mix)
Madonna – What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above & Beyond 12” Club Mix)
Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery – Shelter (Photographer Remix)
Saltwater – The Legacy (Alphazone Remix)
Paul Van Dyk – Another Way (Club Mix)
Airbase – Escape (Original Mix)
Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy – The Way Back Home (Original Mix)
Push – Strange World (2000 Remake)
ReLocate vs Robert Nickson and Carol Lee – Built To Last (Ferry Tayle Remix)
Lost Witness – 7 Colours (Angelic Remix)
Oceania – Always (Mike Shiver Remix)
Insigma – Open Our Eyes (Insigma Mix)
Fady & Mina – Akemi (Extended Mix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: